- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

URIAH HEEP - Outsider

(Code: 17387)

Email to a Friend
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
URIAH HEEP - OutsiderFormat: CD / Cat No: FRCD650 / Released: 10/06/2014

Track Listing: Speed Of Sound / One Minute / The Law / The Outsider / Rock The Foundation / Is Anybody Gonna Help Me? / Looking At You / Can't Take That Away / Jesse / Kiss The Rainbow / Say Goodbye

More information: "Outsider" is Uriah Heep's 24th studio album which follows the success of "Into the Wild" and extensive worldwide touring.

Uriah Heep started the recordings in January 2014 at Liscombe Park Studios in Buckinghamshire, and the album includes 11 brand new songs, including some epic additions to the bandís huge catalogue of rock classics.


Mick Box: Guitars, Vocals
Phil Lanzon: Keyboards, Vocals
Bernie Shaw: Lead Vocals
Russell Gilbrook: Drums, Vocals
Dave Rimmer: Bass, Vocals