- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 17018)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
SYMPHONY OF PAIN - HydeologyFormat: CD / Cat No: LRCD001 / Released: 01/09/2013

Track Listing: Mister Hyde / Darker Side / 3rd Mauvement / Sister Change / Lonely / Am I Dreaming? / Kiss The Bride / For Now Iím Dead / Out Of My Head / Broken Clown / Nightmare Life

More information: Band put together by Tracie Law (vocals), and featuring guitarist Dave Dart formerly of Kyrbgrinder. Imagine a musical hybrid of The Cult, Queensryche, Thin Lizzy, The Sweet and Kings X and you'll be thinking along the right lines, but with additional interjections of sublime classical violin playing throughout.