- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

LONE STAR - Lone Star/Firing On All Six

(Code: 16734)

Email to a Friend
In Stock
Add to cart
LONE STAR - Lone Star/Firing On All SixMuch requested re-release with updated sleevenotes
Format: CD / Cat No: BGOCD618 / Released: 18/03/2013

Track Listing: She Said She Said / Lonely Soldier / Flying In The Reel / Spaceships / New Day / Million Stars / IIlusions / Bell Of Berlin / Ballad Of Crafty Jack / Time Lays Down / Hypnotic Mover / Lovely Lubina / Seasons In Your Eyes / Rivers Overflowing / All Of Us To All Of You