- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

LOCOMOTIVE - We Are Everything You See

(Code: 17136)

Email to a Friend
£ 10.99
LOCOMOTIVE - We Are Everything You SeeFormat: CD / Cat No: ECLEC2228 / Released: 20/01/2014

Track Listing: Overture / Mr. Armageddon / Now Is The End The End Is When / Lay Me Down Gently / Nobody Asked You To Come / You Must Be Joking / A Day In Shining Armour / The Loves Of Augustus Abbey Part One / Rain / The Loves Of Augustus Abbey Part Two / Coming Down / Love Song For The Dead Che / The Loves Of Augustus Abbey Part Three / Time Of Light & Darkness / bonus tracks / Mr. Armageddon (Mono Single Version) / Thereís Got To Be Away / Iím Never Gonna Let You Go / You Must Be Joking (Mono Single Version) / Movin Down The Line / Roll Over Mary

More information: Issued by Parlophone in January 1970, this was the only album by the Birmingham based group fronted by keyboard player Norman Haines and was recorded in 1969. Featuring the psychedelic classic Mr. Armageddon , the album was a fusion of jazz, psychedelia and early progressive music and was produced by Gus Dudgeon and graced by guest musicians Dick Heckstall Smith, Henry Lowther and Chris Mercer.