Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

KNIGHT AREA - Hyperdrive

(Code: 17470)
In Stock
Add to cart
KNIGHT AREA - HyperdriveFeaturing special guest on guitars - Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon)!
Format: CD / Cat No: LE1071CD / Released: 20/10/2014

More information: "Hyperdrive" is the fifth official studio album, and the first one with the new lineup. The album has been mixed by Joost van den Broek (After Forever, Ayreon, Star One among others). Special guest on guitars is Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, Bodine, Vengeance, Stream of Passion, Star One). The album artwork is by Gustavo Sazes (famous for his artwork for artists including James LaBrie, Kamelot, Manowar, Firewind en Arch Enemy).