- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FROST - The Philadelphia Experiment (2 CD)

(Code: 18817)

Email to a Friend
£ 11.99
More stock on the way
Add to cart
FROST - The Philadelphia Experiment (2 CD)Live at RoSFest 2009 - with Nick d'Virgilio, John Mitchell, Jem Godfrey, Dec Burke, and John Jowitt!
Format: CD / Cat No: CUB0042CD / Released: 20/02/2017

Track Listing: CD 1: Intro / Hyperventilate / The Forget You Song / Wonderland / Falling Down / Black Light Machine / Experiments In Mass Appeal / Snowman / Story Time / Pocket Sun / Saline / Dear Dead Days / CD 2: Milliontown / The Other Me / The Dividing Line

More information: A 2 CD re-release recorded live at the Rites Of Spring Festival held at the Keswick theatre in Philadelphia, USA in 2009 containing nearly TWO hours of music on 2 audio CD's.

Tracks include Milliontown, Falling Down, Hyperventilate, The Other Me, Black Light Machine, Snowman and The Dividing Line, the band’s 17 minute studio track recorded specially for The Dividing Line Broadcast Network’s 10 Anniversary.

Line-up: Dec Burke - vocals, guitar / Jem Godfrey - vocals, keyboards / John Mitchell - guitars, vocals / Nick d'Virgilio - drums, vocals / John Jowitt - bass, vocals