Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ANATHEMA - Falling Deeper (Media Book)

(Code: 16115)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ANATHEMA - Falling Deeper (Media Book)New from Anathema – acoustic re-interpretations of classic tracks
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE187 / Released: 12/09/2011

Track Listing: Crestfallen / Sleep In Sanity / Kingdom / They Die / Sunset of Age / Everwake / We The Gods / I Made A Promise / Alone

More information: ‘Falling Deeper’ is the new, fully orchestral album from Anathema. Falling Deeper continues where the acclaimed 2008 album Hindsight left off. The album features brand new arrangements of songs and haunting melodies from the band’s earliest days as pioneers of heavy music. A fresh musical and lyrical approach has transformed songs such as Crestfallen, Kingdom, Sunset Of Age and Everwake, which features the incredible voice of Anneke van Giersbergen. The orchestral arrangements are from Dave Stewart who worked so successfully with Anathema on 'We’re Here Because We’re Here' (awarded Classic Rock’s Prog Album of the Year as well as a host of other accolades).