- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

AMON DÜÜL - Düülirium

(Code: 17425)

Email to a Friend
£ 14.99
AMON DÜÜL - DüüliriumFirst brand new studio release in nearly 20 years!
Format: CD / Cat No: CLPCD1808 / Released: 23/06/2014

Track Listing: 1. On The Highway (Mambo La Liberta) / 2. Du Kommst Ins Heim / 3. Standing In The Shadow / 4. Back To The Rules / Walking To The Park

More information: The return of the definitive Krautrock band, Amon Düül II, who proudly present their first CD release in nearly 20 years, a bold new album of extra trippy, progressive, spacey, Düüliriousness!

This special project features founding members John Weinzierl (guitar), Chris Karrer (guitar, violin) and Renate Knaup (vocals) plus longtime members Lothar Meid (bass) and Daniel Fischelscher (drums).